Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Gianpaola Mattiuzzi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thokozani
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2018

    Comfortable, memorable and fantastic stay! Would definitely come again!

    Host was so welcoming and friendly. Easy and quick check in. Provided us with maps of the city and local area. Answered all our questions with ease and gave great advice. Fantastic first impression! Lovely, big spacious flat with comfortable beds. Very clean! Everything you would expect to have in a home was there which was fantastic. Host dealt with small issues on heating quickly and efficiently. Check out was just as quickly and easily. Great location for easy transport links and affordable taxi rides. Amazing city to visit! Had a fabulous birthday weekend. Edinburgh is gorgeous! Definitely a memorable place to go.
    Sarah De Los Rios
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2018
    Spotlessly clean and very comfortable
    Sylvia
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Guanyang Xian
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Abbey
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 settembre 2018

    Great for a family weekend away

    Nice apartment, clean and free parking which was handy.
    Stephanie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2018
    Nice big apartment with great facilities and easy on street parking. A+
    Harjeet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 agosto 2018

    Lovely apartment with clean and spacious space with all the household facilities you can ask for.

    Didn't like small print information about paying 7.50 each person, adult, child or infant for cleaning which is not included in booking.
    Cleanliness and big space
    Laurens
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    shenhong_jl
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gupta
    kw

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laura Grassi
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2018
    No vacuum, leak of the pipe of the kitchen
    Comfortable, good location, a lot of accessories
    Deborah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 giugno 2018

    Lovely, comfortable stay in great location.

    It would be even better if it was possible to switch the heating off at night.
    We all really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Lovely living area and a great, recently refurbished shower. The host Benedetto was very helpful and welcoming. The deposit to cover potential damage was promptly returned to me soon after our stay, with no issues, which I appreciated. Good location within easy reach of city centre (8 mins in taxi).
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 giugno 2018

    Weekend Break

    We had an excellent stay, the owner was there to meet us, show us around and have a chat which was great. Also it was an easy trip than we thought into the centre of the City. The apartments were very clean and comfortable and had everything that we needed for our stay, we would definitely return.
    Beauty
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    8 giugno 2018

    Ok

    Location, and pictures aren’t as per advertisement ,the boiler made noise thru out the night , neighbors were screaming at each other fighting. We got scared as we are not familiar with leith
    It had what we needed ; great fora large family as they were so many beds.
    Carl
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katrina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018

    Prefect place to visit Edinburgh

    We were greeted with a friendly face! Shown around the apartment and given advice for shops. The location was perfect, bus stop at the end of the street. The apartment was well equipped, very clean and spacious! Great value for money and well worth it! Will definitely stay again! Thank you
    Michelle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 maggio 2018

    Comfortable and convenient

    Lovely host, comfortable beds, great location. Easy to get into the centre on local buses. Very clean and well equipped.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 maggio 2018

    Ideal for a short trip in Edinburgh

    Toby Vance
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    Brilliant stay, brilliant staff!

    The property is brilliant good value for money and brilliant location just a bus away from everywhere in edinbrough you'd want to be, watch out for the buses though they dont carry change so if you only have notes your journey cpuld end up alot more expensive than intended!
Caricamento recensioni...